Weblogs Week 3 Reflections

To start, I just want to say that I am very glad that I am very glad that book camp is over!

After having just been through book camp, I thought week three’s assignment was relatively easy. For my assignment posting for this week, I chose to write about the three different types of blogs; personal, filter, and purpose- driven. Examples of each can be found here in my blog post Blogging Options.

I thought the reading was kind of interesting this week. To me I found learning about the history of blogging especially interesting, mostly because it is such a new art that has already changed so much in the short time it has been around.

Looking at my work this week, I feel I completed this week’s assignment well, but feel I should have posted a few other times throughout the week to stay in the groove of blogging regularly.  Other than that I thought the week went very well for me.

Leave a Reply

